It’s Complicated

ComplicatedIMG_3344

It’s Complicated (The Complete List)

  1. The Christian girl fell in love with the agnostic.
  2. It would have been simpler if he cheated.
  3. He was unhappy.
  4. I put my faith on ice for him.
  5. I was unhappy.
  6. I live in a constant state of nostalgia.
  7. I begged, “pray with me.”
  8. We went twenty-four days without speaking.
  9. twenty-five days and I heard his voice again.
  10. It felt different.
  11. 32 weeks of healing.
  12. The Christian girl fell out of love with the agnostic.  *Kinda.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

